HQ Company
- To Serve and to Support -
A Company
B Company
- Semper Paratus -
C Company
- "Where all become Legend" -
D Company
E Company
- "Many moving as one" -
F Company
G Company
(Inactive)
H Company
I Company
(Inactive)
J Company
(Inactive)
Special Operations Company
 

he Royal Black Watch is a multi-game guild that focuses on fun, casual gaming. We stress maturity, loyalty, and above all else, enjoyment of our online experiences together. Our philosophy is simple: We play games for entertainment—an escape from our everyday stress—not as an additional source.

We play mostly MMORPGs, but any online game is a candidate for support by the Watch. We play both fantasy/medieval and modern/futuristic games. We also have a roleplay board in our forums.

The Royal Black Watch is divided into companies which organize our structure by game.

Our Oath
I am a member of The Royal Black Watch
As such I shall conduct myself at all times in a manner befitting nobility
I shall shun the base pursuits of gluttony and greed
I shall exhibit chivalry and honor, and above all shall serve the truth.
All are kin, the Watch is proud:
Hands are clasped, we stand avowed.
Steel shatters, blood may flow;
Still our hearts and minds will grow.
We claim no bond apart from good,
United in a brotherhood.
Stand against the foe's attack!
We the Watchers, Royal Black.
Upcoming Events
Name:  Dread the Dreadnought!
Date:  November 22, 2017
Time:  9:00pm EST (-0500)
(5 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Description:  8pm central / 6pm Pacific Want to captain a battleship in space in short PvP team matches (similar to the idea of World of Tanks, 'ships, etc)? Dreadnought is currently in free open beta. While the game's still a bit rough around the edges, so[...]

Name:  STO PvP (Armada)
Date:  November 24, 2017
Time:  2:00pm EST (-0500)
(1 day, 22 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Company:  Star Trek Online Squad
Game:  Star Trek Online
Description:  Our weekly PvP event, all are welcome to join regardless of PvP experience and experience the chaos. OTHER TIME ZONES 13:00 PDT - 16:00 EDT - 21:00 BST - 22:00 CEST - 06:00 AEST https://ufplanets.com/events.php?do=view&id=4126

Name:  Friday Fleet Frenzy (Star Trek Online)
Date:  November 24, 2017
Time:  7:00pm EST (-0500)
(2 days, 3 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Company:  Star Trek Online Squad
Game:  Star Trek Online
Description:  Lets get the mothballs out of our star ships and help the guild finish off our starbases. Mission walkthrus. Help with builds, and understanding the game. We will run thru some mission content and STFs, and just have some fun in space.

Name:  STF Friday - (Armada)
Date:  November 24, 2017
Time:  9:00pm EST (-0500)
(2 days, 5 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Description:  Begins Friday at 9pm EST- 6pm PST (Sat. 2:00am GMT 3:00am CET) STF Friday continues the fine tradition of Fleet STF events available to its members. This is great day to get STFs done if you couldn't make it on Sunday, Wednesday or just want to [...]

Name:  Elder Scrolls Online
Date:  November 25, 2017
Time:  2:00pm EST (-0500)
(2 days, 22 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Company:  E Company
Game:  Elder Scrolls Online
Description:  Come join us in Tamriel for questing, delves, and rifts. If it moves and it's evil, it will fall to the blades and bows of the Watch! 1pm central / 11am Pacific / 2pm eastern

Name:  New Dawn Initiative - Uncharted Space (Armada)
Date:  November 25, 2017
Time:  4:00pm EST (-0500)
(3 days, 56 minutes from now.)
Game:  Star Trek Online
Description:  Armada hosted event. HOSTED BY BRITSURFER STAR TREK ONLINE - PVE EVENT The Iconian War is over, but the old enemies are resurfacing, the Borg, The Undine and recently we had incursions from the Mirror Universe. I am looking for some of the bes[...]

Name:  STF Sunday (Armada)
Date:  November 26, 2017
Time:  12:00pm EST (-0500)
(3 days, 20 hours, 56 minutes from now.)
Company:  Star Trek Online Squad
Game:  Star Trek Online
Description:  A great day to get STFs done if you couldn't make it on the Wednesday or just want to get additional Marks. If you're new to STFs, you will get the chance to learn them with ESF members and fleet mates. Please also remember that TeamSpeak would be us[...]